Blog Reboot: How to Succeed at Everything (1 of 4)

I am a fan of technology. Technology can be used in a variety of ways that vary from mundane, productive, entertaining and more. I have recently started using an app that has made a tangible difference in my behavior in the real world. An app that is helping me make progress on things that I care about in my real life.

I recommend Lift to you.

Lift is an iPhone and Android app that “employs coaching, community, and data to help you be your best.” According to their website, it provides:

  • Coaching – Stay motivated with guidance, encouragement, and optional reminders.
  • Community – Learn from thousands of experts and users following similar goals.
  • Data – Lift makes it easy to track, analyze, and celebrate progress.

I joined the Better Blogging in 30 Days plan which has helped me begin to update this blog after a long time away. I use Lift for a variety of daily habits I want to maintain or start and commend it to you.

What tools do you use to make progress on those things about which you care the most?

3 thoughts on “Blog Reboot: How to Succeed at Everything (1 of 4)

  1. Pingback: An Ideal Target Audience | Andrew Conard

  2. Pingback: Blog Reboot: An Ideal Target Person (2 of 4) | Andrew Conard

  3. Pingback: Blog Reboot: Brain Dump of Titles (3 of 4) | Andrew Conard

Comments are closed.